People

Harvey Spack Field is made up of a team of 12 Surveyors specialising in investment, asset management, development and rent review. Covering England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland.

The Team

We ensure a minimum of associate director level experience with all individuals having proven track records. This helps us provide unrivalled knowledge and understanding of the market where we have formed close relationships with both landlords and tenants.

Investment

Bill Flatau
BSc (Hons) MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0466

flatau@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Mark Ellison
BSc (Hons)

+44 (0)20 7518 0464

ellison@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Ben Turquet
BSc (Hons) MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0459

turquet@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Asset Management

Jonathan Salt
BSc (Hons) MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0472

salt@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

David Comb
BSc (Hons) MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0454

comb@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Nalin Nilaweera
BSc (Hons) MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0474

nilaweera@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Scott Benson
BSc MRICS ACI.Arb

+44 (0)20 7518 0467

benson@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Danny McAree
BSc (Hons) MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0484

mcaree@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Dominic Waldron
BSc (Hons)

020 7518 0463

waldron@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Tom Wyatt
MRICS

020 7518 0451

wyatt@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Zach Harris
Apprentice Surveyor

020 7518 0465

zach@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Development

Mark Cope
BSc MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0457

cope@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Danny McAree
BSc (Hons) MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0484

mcaree@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Rent Review

Philip Wood
BSc FRICS ACI.Arb

+44 (0)20 7518 0471

wood@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Scott Benson
BSc MRICS ACI.Arb

+44 (0)20 7518 0467

benson@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Ian Aarons
BA (Hons) MRICS

+ 44 (0)20 7518 0473

aarons@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard