People

Harvey Spack Field is made up of a team of 9 Surveyors specialising in investment, asset management, development and rent review. Covering England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland.

Investment

Ben Turquet
BSc (Hons) MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0459

turquet@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Asset Management

Jonathan Salt
BSc (Hons) MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0472

salt@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Nalin Nilaweera
BSc (Hons) MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0474

nilaweera@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

David Comb
BSc (Hons) MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0454

comb@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Tom Wyatt
MRICS

020 7518 0451

wyatt@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Mark Cope
BSc MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0457

cope@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Sophie France MA (Hons) MSc

0207 518 0465

France@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Development

Mark Cope
BSc MRICS

+44 (0)20 7518 0457

cope@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Rent Review

Philip Wood
BSc FRICS ACI.Arb

+44 (0)20 7518 0471

wood@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Ian Aarons
BA (Hons) MRICS

+ 44 (0)20 7518 0473

aarons@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Download vCard

Personal Assistants